劇団四季 マンマ・ミーア! WATERLOO RADIO




Piano (vinyl)

Itemcode: CC483
Price: EUR 32.00description:
Vinyl (2 LPs) Benny Andersson – Piano

1. I Let The Music Speak
2. You And I
3. Aldrig
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Stockholm By Night
6. Chess
7. The Day Before You Came
8. Someone Else’s Story
9. Midnattsdans
10. Målarskolan
11. I Wonder
12. Embassy Lament
13. Anthem
14. My Love, My Life
15. Mountain Duet
16. Flickornas Rum
17. Efter Regnet
18. Tröstevisa
19. En Skrift I Snön
20. Happy New Year
21. I Gott Bevar

To be released on December 15th. If your order includes this item, your order will be sent out in one shipment once this item becomes available.

All contents on this site  c 1972-2012 ABBA MUSIC & MUSICAL IN JAPAN.
Please ask permission in writing before using anything published on this website.